Editorial Board

 | Post date: 2013/11/3 | 

Journal name: Journal of Nursing and Midwifery Sciences (JNMS)

Editorial Office

Address: Nasibeh Nursing & Midwifery Faculty, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences.

Email Address : jnms@mazums.ac.ir, Nasibehn83@mazums.ac.ir

Tel: +9811-33367551 / +9811-33367342-4

fax: +9811-33367551 / +9811-33368915

Chairman: Hedayat Jafari , M.Sc., Ph.D.

Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, Nasibeh Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.

E-mail: hedayat2003@yahoo.com

Editor-in-Chief: Masoumeh Bagheri Nesami, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, Nasibeh Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.

E-mail : anna3043@gmail.com

Associate of Editor-in-Chief:

Zohreh Shahhosseini, M.Sc., Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Midwifery, Nasibeh of Nursing & Midwifery Faculty, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

Mohammad Khademloo, M.D., Associate Professor, Department of Community Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

Zeinab Hamzeh Gardeshi, M.Sc., Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Midwifery, Nasibeh Nursing and Midwifery Faculty, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

Ensieh fooladi, PhD.,Department of reproduction health, school of nursing and midwifery, mazandaran university of medical sciences, sari, iran

Marjan Ahmad shirvani, M.Sc., senior lecturer,  Department of Midwifery, Nasibeh of Nursing & Midwifery Faculty, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, sari, Iran

Publishing editor: Masoumeh Bagheri-Nesami, M.Sc., Ph.D.

 Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, Nasibeh Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.

E-mail: Mbagheri@Mazums.ac.ir, anna3043@gmail.com

Editoral Board

Hamideh Azimi lolaty, M.Sc., Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatric Nursing, Psychiatric and Behavioral Sciences Research Center, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.

Email: azimihamideh@gmail.com

Azam Baheiraei, M.Sc., Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Reproductive Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: baheiraei@tums.ac.ir, abaheiraei@gmail.com

Ahmad Ali Enayati, M.Sc., Ph.D., Professor, Department of Medical Entomology, School of Public Health and Health Sciences Research Centre, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

Email: aenayati@mazums.ac.ir, ahmadali_enayati@yahoo.com

Ravanbakhsh Esmaeili, M.Sc., Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, Nasibeh Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

Email: r.esmaeili@mazums.ac.ir, r.esmaeili90@gmail.com

Zeinab Hamzeh Gardeshi, M.Sc., Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Midwifery, Nasibeh Nursing and Midwifery Faculty, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

Email: Hamzeh@razi.tums.ac.ir, hamzehgardeshi@yahoo.com

Seyed Jalal Hosseinimehr, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Radiopharmacy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Traditional and Complementary Medicine Research Center, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

Email: sjhosseinim@mazums.ac.ir, sjhosseinim@yahoo.com

Mohammad Ali Heidari Gorgi, M.Sc., Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, Nasibeh Nursing and Midwifery Faculty, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

Email: MHeydarigorji@mazums.ac.ir, heydarigorji@yahoo.com

Hedayat Jafari, M.Sc., Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

Email: h.jafari@mazums.ac.ir, hedayat2003@yahoo.com

Leila (Mahasti) Jouybari, M.Sc., Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Nursing, Faculty of Nursing and Midwifery, Golestan University of Medical Sciences, Gorgan, Iran

Email: Jouybari@goums.ac.ir,  jouybari@gmail.com

Soghra Khani, M.Sc., PhD., Assistant Professor, Department of Midwifery, Nasibeh Nursing and Midwifery Faculty, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

Email: s.khani@mazums.ac.ir,  khanisog343@gmail.com

Eesa Mohammadi, M.Sc., Ph.D., Professor, Department of Nursing Faculty of Medical Sciences, Nursing Department , Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran

Email: mohamade@modares.ac.ir

Forough Rafii, M.Sc., Ph.D., Professor, Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing, Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: Rafii.f@iums.ac.ir

Akram Sanagu, M.Sc., Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Nursing, Faculty of Nursing and Midwifery, Golestan University of Medical Sciences, Gorgan, Iran

Email: sanagoo@goums.ac.ir,  a-sanagu@yahoo.com

Zohreh Shahhosseini, M.Sc., Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Midwifery, Nasibeh of Nursing & Midwifery Faculty, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

Email: z.shahhosseini@mazums.ac.ir, zshahhosseini@yahoo.com

Masoumeh Simbar, M.Sc., Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Reproductive Health and Midwifery, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: msimbar@sbmu.ac.ir

Carolina D. Weller, M.Sc., Ph.D., Department of Epidemiology & Preventive Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences, School of Public Health & Preventive Medicine, Monash University, Melbourne, Australia

Email: carolina.weller@monash.edu

Monira hussain, PhD., MD., Department of Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine, School of Public Health and Preventive Medicine, Monash University

 Email: monira.hussain@monash.edu

Shayesteh Jahanfar, M.Sc., Ph.D., Department of Public Health, School of Population and Public Health, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada

Email: jahanfar2000@yahoo.com

Mohammadreza Mohebbi, M.Sc., Ph.D., Department of Biostatistician, Faculty of Health, Deakin University, Melbourne, Australia

Email: m.mohebbi@deakin.edu.au

Masoumeh Sanagou, M.Sc., Ph.D., Department of Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine, School Public Health & Preventive Medicine, Monash University, Melbourne, Australia

Email: msanagou@yahoo.com

Hora Soltani,  M.Sc., PhD., Professor, Centre  for  Health  and  Social  Care Research,  Sheffield  Hallam

University, Sheffield, England  

Email: h.soltani @shu.ac.uk


View: 4090 Time(s)   |   Print: 297 Time(s)   |   Email: 12 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Journal of Nursing and Midwifery Sciences

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb